Our Members

Please find below a list of all our members.

Active Referees'

Adam Nicholas

Alex Gordon

Andy Bray

Bob Freeman

Cloe Waterfield

Darren Turner

Dave Riches

Grant Mossford

Harry Groves

Ieuan Tucker

Lee Maher

Neil Gill

Paul Stinchcombe

Richard Ronayne

Rob Guy

Ryan Yeoman

Tom Osborne

PRRS Committee

President

Ken Dobson

president@plymouth-rrs.com

Chairman

Grant Mossford

chairman@plymouth-rrs.com

Vice Chairman

Dave Riches

vicechairman@plymouth-rrs.com

Treasurer

Richard Ronayne

treasurer@plymouth-rrs.com

Training Officer

Rob Guy

training@plymouth-rrs.com

Assessment and Development Officer (ADO)

Darren Turner

ado@plymouth-rrs.com

Discipline Secretary

Lee Maher

discipline@plymouth-rrs.com

Appointments / Re-Appointments Secretary

Trevor McDonnell

appointments@plymouth-rrs.com

Webmaster

Simon Davies

website@plymouth-rrs.com

Old Suttonians Trophy

Richard Ronayne

richard.ronayne@yahoo.co.uk

Combination Representative

Trevor McDonnell

trevor.mcdonnell@coop.co.uk

Combination Representative

Reg Cross

eigger3@hotmail.com

Combination Representative

Ryan Yeoman

ryan.yeoman@live.com

Referees Representative to The Executive Committee

Richard Ronayne

richard.ronayne@yahoo.co.uk

Auditor

Barrie Gledhill

Auditor

Ieuan Tucker

Federation Representative

Rob Guy

robguy@virginmedia.com

Federation Representative

John Scott

johnscottprrs@hotmail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Steve Harland

safeguarding@plymouth-rrs.com

Advisers

Darren Turner

Ken Dobson

Rob Guy

Associate Members

David Trewin

Dennis Swadling

Terry Friend

Tom Healy

Honorary Life Members

Barrie Gledhill

John Scott

Ken Dobson

Ken Hamblin